Antoine Taylor reviewed Annette Sharp 02/17/2017 Helped me sell a home

There is so much I can say about this experience. From the first day I called Annette she knew just what to do! My dad died and it had been a year since anyone had even cared or looked at his house.

I contact Annette she made the experience so amazing. Not only did she go to the house and get me picture because I was not in the state. She fixed every single detail of the house, got it staged and on the market so my dad would not have a foreclosure. Working between me and my brother in two different states Annette turned our life around.

Thank you so much for you extensive amount of knowledge, and your response time is remarkable. I commend you and would recommend you to god because you are truly an angel.



dbrinkaz reviewed Annette Sharp 02/08/2017 Helped me buy a home

Annette handled my purchase of a rental property. She was very informed and handled the entire buying process very personally and professionally. She answered every question promptly, was always available when I needed answers and guidance. I would use her services again and recommend her to anyone who is selling or buying a property. Thank you Annette for doing an excellent job in helping me with my purchase!


IEISENFELD reviewed Annette Sharp 01/12/2017 Helped me sell a home

We were so fortunate to have found Annette. As our Realtor, she helped us find few houses in the right neighborhood for the right price. The best part about working with Annette was that she was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than she was on closing a deal. I now consider Annette a friend and would highly recommend her to anyone that is searching for a new home. Thanks again to Annette Sharp and the Citywide Real Estate Team for being such a pleasure to work with.


plamenbox reviewed Annette Sharp 12/13/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette has been a great agent, she made our purchase transaction run smoothly and easy. She was always available for us, defending our interests and answering all our questions; Always a phone call away during the entire process. She did not hesitate to go the extra mile by calling city and state agencies on our behalf to make sure our needs are met! We cannot wait to work again with her! A truly wonderful experience!
Thank you Annette!

Albena & Plamen


aspanovich5 reviewed Annette Sharp 12/13/2016 Helped me buy a home

Wow! Where do I start? Annette helped us buy our first home. At times, I thought that she was the realtor and the loans officer as she is enriched with the realty knowledge that she passed on to us as new home buyers. I learned so much from her. Annette goes that extra mile to make things happen and make things work. She’s a go getter! Annette strives for excellence and she achieves and surpasses it. She is professional, knowledgeable, tactful, friendly, always available and willing, and most of all, the right person for the job. I have nothing but praise for Annette’s performance. Please, do yourself a favor and hire her for your next house hunt…you will not be disappointed. She is the BOMB!!!


rondafootprints reviewed Annette Sharp 09/30/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette helped me buy the home I have been looking for. She is very knowledgeable about her field and she is incredibly professional. She knows the Sun City area like the back of her hand. She helped cut through the red tape and made the best deal for me and for the seller. She always understood what was needed and was always prepared. It was an absolute pleasure working with Annette. I would recommend her highly to anyone needing a realtor. She makes sure to go above and beyond.


alisexton reviewed Annette Sharp 09/21/2016 Helped me sell a home

We would give Annette 100 stars if we could. We have known her for many years and we use her for any real estate needs we have…we wouldn’t consider using anyone else! Annette is honest, trustworthy and really cares about her clients and getting things done for them. She has advocated for us in some tough situations and really went the extra mile to get our deal done. If you are looking for a truly great, reliable agent, Annette is your girl!


sharon hess reviewed Annette Sharp 09/05/2016 Helped me sell a home

I needed to sell my parents’ house in Phoenix while living 150 miles away and acting as their power of attorney. I had never been involved in any real estate transaction previously. Annette let me set the house’s price a little bit higher than recommended, and she was very patient at explaining the ramifications of different paperwork and scenarios and issues that arose during the selling process. Though the house needed many updates and fixes, she was able to sell at the price I had originally set for the house, and was able to keep the buyers’ fixes at an absolute minimum, staving off several more thousands of dollars of fixes that would have gone against what we netted from the sale. She was also immediately available for questions and was always 100% willing to meet a handy man and a termite professional at the house so I didn’t have to travel 2.5 hours to handle things of that nature. She’s a real go-getter, and I’m sure her offer to help with moving boxes was genuine, though we didn’t ask her to! Overall a great experience.


zuser20140810174327367 reviewed Annette Sharp 08/17/2016 Helped me buy a home

I met Annette less than 30 days ago. I was driving by and saw a home for sale sign with her phone number. I called her and from that day to today I consider to be pure blessings getting to know her and working with her to find me a home.
Annette is very knowledgeable, she helped me to understand and made the home buying process stress free. She goes above and beyond for her clients making sure all goes well even after the home closing is completed.
I would highly recommend her to my friends and relatives.
For me I feel she was my realtor, however in her I have gained a friend and I feel comfortable reaching out to her whenever I need advise be it
business or personal.
Thank you Annette for making my home purchase stress free and for caring. You are awesome and amazing!!


sue j lim reviewed Annette Sharp 06/09/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette was excellent!!! Super prompt always. Went above and beyond and I will recommend her to all my family and friends! Greatly appreciate all her help.


Zsolt reviewed Annette Sharp 06/09/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette is the best agent one can hope for. She is a pro who gets things done. She was our buyers’ agent for our recent purchase of a retirement house in Sun City Grand. She made sure everything remained on track for a successful close. After our purchase, she quickly found vacation renters for us. She also checks on our property regularly at no charge.


Susan Anderson reviewed Annette Sharp 05/13/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette was fabulous to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and helped tremendously on our whirlwind hunt for a home. She was organized, prompt and incredibly responsive to any request we had. She was also a forceful advocate in our negotiations.

I would recommend her wholeheartedly and should we buy or sell another home in the Phoenix area, we will definitely use her services.


GiselaMarker reviewed Annette Sharp 05/03/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette is absolutely the best realtor that I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with, and after buying and selling 11 homes over the years, that’s saying a lot!! Very professional and patient, Annette ensure that her clients receive the best service possible, even if that means showing 18 houses in one day. But the service doesn’t end with the purchase/sale – Annette is always willing to help her clients whenever they need her – be it to assist with a closing when the client is out of country, to oversee a vacant property, or just be a source for information about service providers. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Annette to everyone, and have!


beisenfeld reviewed Annette Sharp 05/02/2016 Helped me sell a home

A pleasure to work with Annette. A true professional who woks tirelessly (always good to have a workaholic on your side!!!). She never tries to push you into a sale, always explains the pros and cons for each property so you can make an informed decision. She also goes way above and beyond just selling a property and will help you with rentals also. She has a huge number of reliable vendors she has previously worked with from home inspectors to termite companies to painters and other craftsmen who can help with a remodel. You won’t be disappointed if you use her services.


randy1376 reviewed Annette Sharp 04/30/2016 Helped me sell a home

This woman is absolutly amazing. After my mom passed away it was hard to be in my childhood home. She took care of everything including finding the right people for the remodel. It turned out gorgeous and would have made my mother proud to see her home look this good. If you want someone that you can be yourself around that will treat you like family shes you lady!!!!


kenjensen4 reviewed Annette Sharp 04/30/2016 Helped me buy a home

Most amazing agent I’ve ever had. She handle the buying process flawlessly every step of the way. She made me feel like I was her only client. Would recommend her to all my friends and I have.


thomasbetsywatson reviewed Annette Sharp 03/20/2016 Helped me buy a home

If you need a realtor this is the one for you! We could not have asked or expected more from her. The best realtor we have ever had, far and above!
We were in town for a short time and she showed us several homes. She stayed in touch with us throughout the entire purchase time and walked us through each step.


phillipsphat reviewed Annette Sharp 02/24/2016 Other

Annette has been my realtor for years. I have owned four properties which Annette has help me find & purchase.

Every property has been a winner. She negotiated great prices & perks for me.

Annette also was instrumental in finding my daughter her dream home this year, it took only 2 days to find it & get acceptance of her daughter’s offer & also negotiated some furnishings, as well, with a quick close. Everyone was happy with the results.

Annette just help me find a new home for me in an Active senior community, we only took one day to find it & I am once again thrilled.

Annette always listens to my requests, narrows the search & targets the right properties & gets the results that are right for me.

I am always a winner with Annette. Pat P


user70786287 reviewed Annette Sharp 02/18/2016 Helped me buy a home

Annette made our home buying flawless. Her knowledge, guidance and patience helped us select the perfect home. She had reliable resources for us to use which helped when financing and moving into our home. She was always quick to respond and helpful every step of the way. If your new to the area as we were or need someone who can get things done and look out for your best interest then I recommend Annette to help find the home you and your family. She is a 5 Star realtor and one you can trust to help you with finding your next or first home.


delana wendland reviewed Annette Sharp 10/15/2015 Helped me buy a home

When my husband and I knew we were relocating from North Dakota back to the Phoenix area, I started looking at homes on Zillow. I inquired about a house and requested that someone contact me and it was Annette that contacted me that same evening and promptly answered all of my questions.
A few days later, because she was so nice and helpful, we decided to call Annette to see if she could show us some properties as we would be attending a wedding an hour outside Phoenix in about a month. She happily obliged and set us up on the MLS so we could save homes that we were interested in.
When the time came, we were on such a tight schedule due and only had roughly 7 hours to look at homes with Annette. So we narrowed down our list and she put a plan together. The morning we met Annette at the first property, she arrived on time with all of the listings printed out and in the order that we would be seeing them so we could take notes to weight the pros and cons of each one. We saw around 20 properties in roughly 7 hours across the valley ranging from Laveen all the way to the far East side of the 202 Freeway. Annette even packed us an awesome lunch and bottled water so we could stay on schedule since we were on a time crunch.
After looking at all the homes, the Sunday before we left, we ended up putting in an offer on a house, however, we were out bid and so we returned home and continued to search. Then one evening I found another house on the MLS and called Annette to see if she could go and look at it for us to see if it was our taste and something we would like. She did and she took pictures, measurements, etc. and made many trips out there just to “make sure” the house was “the one” and so we put in an offer and after some negotiations, it was accepted.
We worked with Annette throughout the whole buying process and she was always available for us when we needed her. She made the whole process go smoothly and even after we closed on our house, Annette has given us advice and contacts of who to use in the valley to help us make our house a home. Annette is the very definition of who a Realtor should be. She knows the whole process like the back of her hand and will go to bat for you. Not only is Annette very personable, but she is professional, knowledgeable, and has the ability understand your taste and foresee your needs. Annette isn’t just our Realtor, she has become our friend too. Since then she has also helped my mom purchase a home in the valley. I cannot say enough about Annette, other than one will never find a better Realtor!


am boersen reviewed Annette Sharp 10/06/2015 Helped me sell a home

Annette did an excellent job helping us sell our investment property! She was prompt in her communications with us, as well as knowledgeable of the process. The whole process went very smooth. We could not have found a better realtor. We would use her again and recommend her to others.


crbrc112 reviewed Annette Sharp 10/02/2015 Helped me buy a home

This is short and sweet She is the best there is no other better.
We Were from out of state and everything went smooth and better than my house in Ca
She even pickup papers for us so we could move in at 3am need I say more.


catville115 reviewed Annette Sharp 08/27/2015 Other

Annette is always there whenever you need her. Takes you all over, anywhere you want to go, anyplace you want to see. Answers immediately. It was a wonderful experience working with her and would recommend her as the best realtor I’ve ever worked with.


arfreeman3124 reviewed Annette Sharp 08/20/2015 Helped me buy a home

We want to sing Annette Sharp’s praises! She sold our home for top dollar, and found a lovely home for us at a very reasonable price. We are so happy with her professionalism. Annette works so hard to make her clients happy and satisfied. Annette even secured our front patio with wire so that our little dog would not get out. She is very knowledgeable of the market and how to get the best financing available. We highly recommend Annette to sell your home and find a dream home for you. Thanks, Annette, you are the BEST!!!

Arlen and Rozanne Freeman


havic11 reviewed Annette Sharp 08/07/2015 Helped me buy a home

We would only recommend Annette Sharp. Our desires were her priority throughout the entire process. Her knowledge was most valuable, and the time she committed to us, priceless. This lady contributed many hours to the details and negotiations surrounding our purchase with a difficult owner. If she didn’t know the answer to our questions, she researched them and provided honest answers. We couldn’t be more satisfied!


user2376357 reviewed Annette Sharp 07/02/2015 Helped me buy a home

We are very glad that Annette help us find a dream house for us. She is very professional and take thing very serious. She is following up with all the details that you need for the house that you want it.


daveymaster reviewed Annette Sharp 06/30/2015 Helped me buy a home

Annette is very patient and was always focused on what was best for my family instead of trying to make a quick sale. She answered all my questions quickly and was always available when I was ready to look at houses. She is AMAZING and the best realtor and person! She was knowledgeable and gave wonderful advice and suggestions.


Carl Lang reviewed Annette Sharp 06/21/2015 Helped me buy a home

I’ve dealt with a number of real estate agents in the past and Annette stands by far and away the best example of a true real estate professional I’ve ever worked with. She is incredibly responsive, preps for properties that you are looking at (highlighted MLS info, area comps, list of similar sale properties in the area etc), is knowledgeable about real estate processes, has a great business network and works at your speed. She is creative, empathic and not a pushy sales type. Annette helped me with a short sale I won that went to foreclosure. We created a strategy and won the bid. She also found me temporary housing in a fantastic condo around the corner from my new home while it’s being renovated. I will use Annette in all future real estate transactions.


zuser20140327222626187 reviewed Annette Sharp 04/01/2015 Helped me buy a home

I found Annette to be very positive and energetic. She would spend the entire day looking at homes with me if needed. I could call her on Saturday night to see houses on Sunday morning, and she would be there. She knew her areas and understood what I needed. The home I decided on was a style she suggested. I was reluctant to look at that type and when I did I fell in love with it. Thanks Annette, you’re the best 🙂

exec phx reviewed Annette Sharp 03/26/2015 Helped me sell a home

What can I say about Annette Sharp – Fabulous comes to mind! Annette is without a doubt the best Real Estate Agent that I have ever worked with. She goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are taken care of. She listens to what you have to say and goes to bat for you. Helpful in every way, always positive and calm. I not only got a great agent in Annette but a great friend as well. I just loved working with her.


garethw2 reviewed Annette Sharp 03/24/2015 Helped me sell a home

If you are looking to buy or sell, Annette is the best you will ever find! She posted our listing on Saturday and had it sold by Tuesday! From start to finish, she explained every step and was always there to answer any questions. She even offered to help move furniture! What a gal and great realtor!

Gareth Williams
Glendale, AZ.


Taylor V reviewed Annette Sharp 03/17/2015 Helped me buy a home

We had spent several months looking for a home and a discouraging feeling was beginning to set in. Our search took us to rural Wittmann and a friend highly recommended Annette, so we gave her a call. That same week she was showing us properties. She is very attentive and listened to our every need. We really felt she was a driving force and had rekindled our spirits. It wasn’t long before we got the listing, one early Sunday morning and that same day we were driving out to see the property we ended up buying. A “dream come true” really.
Annette worked tirelessly throughout the process handling multiple issues simultaneously all the while remaining composed and professional. I truly felt like I was in good hands. There were many opportunities for the seller to delay the transaction, but Annette stayed proactive, predicting hiccups and having action recourses available.
To sum my review, I would say Annette is honest, trustworthy, dedicated, resourceful, driven and highly recommended to even my dearest and closest friends.

Casey Schmid reviewed Annette Sharp 03/17/2015 Helped me buy a home

Annette was recommended to us by a friend of ours who used her as their realtor. My wife and I were immediately impressed with how responsive and professional Annette was. We emailed her with the idea of maybe meeting with her a week later to discuss the possibility of buying a home. She replied immediately and set up an appointment for the next day at our home. She was incredibly knowledgeable about the current market and listened closely to what our wants were. She spent the next week sending us listings that were what we were looking for and gave us an entire morning to look at all the houses we liked (nine in total that morning). While looking at the homes, we asked her for advice on what we should be looking for (things we wouldn’t think about normally). She gave us wonderful advice and told us a list of things she’d be looking at if she were buying a house. She then proceeded to immediately check on those specific things for every house we looked at and gave us a report on how she thought the house faired against the others. She responded to every text, email, and telephone call almost immediately. She fought for us during the inspection and was honest about what she thought we could ask for (but it was clear that she would ask for whatever we wanted). We texted her one day on a whim and told her that we’d like to see a house. She met us at the house two hours later 🙂
She explained the entire process to us in a language we could understand and answered all of our questions. She is extremely open, honest, and approachable.
Using Annette will be the best decision you’ll make in your home search. We are super happy with her in every regard. We definitely plan on using her in the future. She is, by far, the greatest realtor in Phoenix!


Ron and Carol La Point reviewed Annette Sharp 03/17/2015 Helped me sell a home

Everything you could want in a realtor you will find in Annette Sharp. She is by far the best realtor we have had over the years buying and selling property. She is hard-working, honest, sincere, and dedicated to her work. It is with great pleasure that we recommend Annette Sharp for any and all of your housing needs.


Jason Wieser reviewed Annette Sharp 03/09/2015 Helped me sell a home

Annette made selling our house an extremely positive experience. She is professional, honest, knows the market, and was in constant communication throughout the entire process. We highly recommend this great realtor!


Alex E reviewed Annette Sharp 02/27/2015 Helped me buy a home

My wife and I actually started working with a different Realtor to buy our first home but after the first time meeting with Annette the choice was obvious to have her represent us. She was amazing and made a normally overwhelming process so much easier. Best Realtor in town! I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Annette, we LOVE our new house!!!
Alex and Ashley


Imasaj reviewed Annette Sharp 02/08/2015 Helped me sell a home

Annette was probably the best realtor we have ever had. We have bought and sold alot of Real Estate but she is by far the best. Our house had been on the market for 10 months with another realtor . We got Annette on board. She immediately staged the house where it looked suped inviting and two weeks later Voila she had two offers. Thankyou so much annette for your profesionalism and staying on top of everything to a tee!!!!


thauth8 reviewed Annette Sharp 01/29/2015 Helped me buy a home

If you are looking for a top quality professional realtor, Annette is your best choice in the Phoenix area. Her years of experience and knowledge of the market is second to none. She is the most dedicated, hard working, sincere, honest, realtor I have ever had the pleasure to meet.
I needed help with the purchasing of a vacation home in AZ and I live 1,800 miles away. When I first began working with Annette I knew I had made an excellent choice. When Annette says she will do something for you, it gets done immediately. Communication skills are one of many strengths of Annette. Her ability to listen to what your needs/wants are is what makes her such an effective communicator. When ever you ask for any information from Annette, you will receive a response immediately. Annette’s commitment to her clients is unbelievable. Her motor does not ever stop until she has succeeded in meeting all your goals and expectations.
Without any hesitation, I confidently recommend Annette Sharp to anyone who is looking for the BEST realtor in the Phoenix area!
Read More


debbie vaughn reviewed Annette Sharp 01/27/2015 Helped me buy a home

There simply is not enough space in this review box for me to express how fantastic Annette is. We were out of town buyers with very little time to find and buy a house. With Annette’s help we not only found, we also bought a house in less than 48 hours. Annette goes above and beyond her duties as a real estate agent. She does extensive research regarding issues that as a buyer, we would not even know where to start. We are first time buyers in a very rural area and literally didn’t have to do much of anything regarding gathering information and services needed in the area. Annette did it all and handed over a packet of information. That simple. We are so happy with Annette that we entrusted her with our daughter’s house hunt and now she is providing the same great service and expertise to her. Thank you Annette!


gintaskazla reviewed Annette Sharp 01/17/2015 Helped me sell a home

Will recommend Annette to all friends. Very responsible and helpful agent. Because I am not local, she organized all works necessary for my property and successfully sold it.


user8336823 reviewed Annette Sharp 01/10/2015 Helped me rent a home

Annette is calm cool and collected. The most important thing that I noticed was she does what she say she’s going to do and doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear. With me that is huge. She’s awesome as a realtor and a person. Thanks Annette


Nikki Turner reviewed Annette Sharp 12/30/2014 Helped me sell a home

We have used Annette twice once to find our home and the next to sell it. I have worked with a lot of Realtors and I can honestly say with out a douth this lady know her business. I never felt pressure,she told us what we needed to do to sell our home and she was right on target.
When you call this lady she will return your call that has been an issue for us in AZ.
If I could I would pay her to go to Virginia and help us find our new home their. We trust her ,she knows what and when to move on something,I could not be more impressed with this young lady. She is what I would call a true professional.


ckzonies reviewed Annette Sharp 12/16/2014 Helped me buy a home

Annette provided data on a daily basis to help guide us in finding first the right community and then the right home. She met with roofers to get estimates, paid part of our closing costs and endured many house hunting trips. Her persistence, attention to detail and knowledge made our home purchase a pleasure. She attended our closing to ensure all went well, she promptly attended to every request and never applied pressure to buy. She is a joy to work with, exudes integrity and is a real asset to the Real Estate profession!


c sams48 reviewed Annette Sharp 11/14/2014 Helped me buy a home

Annette was a pleasure to work with during our recent home purchase. She went above and beyond what was expected (and continues to do so even though our purchase is complete). We had many questions, concerns and looked at many homes throughout the valley. She was helpful and responsive without being “pushy”. Her patience, advice, negotiations and knowledge kept us feeling comfortable every step of the way. We can’t thank her enough for making our dreams come true!


zuser20140704153711573 reviewed Annette Sharp 11/13/2014 Helped me buy a home

Working with Annette was a quite simply a pleasure. Her knowledge of the area and the homes that she showed us was excellent. She was prepared to answer all questions and her energy level is amazing. We were out of state buyers and Annette catered to our every need and more. Very kind, extremely generous and her negotiating skills are awesome. Even after the sale Annette continues to help us get our new home ready to move into. We hope that anyone who reads this review will contact Annette if they want to purchase a home as she will not quit until she finds you the perfect property at a competitive price. You will not be disappointed, we guarantee it.


maerothwell reviewed Annette Sharp 11/01/2014 Helped me sell a home

Annette sharp is the very best realtor I have met in many years of buying and selling homes in Canada as well as the US. I have worked with her twice here in Arizona. She was always there and willing to go the extra mile doing far more than anyone could expect. She is a truly wonderful realtor but more than that a delightful lady that words are hard to describe her.
The last property she sold for me was a very inexpensive condo. I received the same attention and dedication as if I had a million dollar home on the market.
I highly recommend Annette knowing it would be impossible to not be satisfied and delighted with her dedication and work ethic.


user2833024 reviewed Annette Sharp 09/23/2014 Helped me buy a home

I met Annette when she was showing a condo, and I instantly like her. I asked her if she might help me find something in Phoenix in my price range, and she agreed. Since I live in Prescott, I thought maybe I wouldn’t be a priority since she would have clients living nearby drawing on her time. I couldn’t have been more wrong.

I have bought and sold more than five homes, and I can honestly tell you that Annette is the absolute BEST! She spent countless hours, and sent numerous emails, dealing with a difficult seller. In the end, she got the deal done. It was the least expensive property I’ve ever bought, yet it was the most complicated because of the seller. I know other Realtors would have given up, but Annette hung in there through it all. If I’m ever in the market in Phoenix again, Annette will be the first person I call for my real estate needs.


jeff2113 reviewed Annette Sharp 09/22/2014 Helped me sell a home

Annette was not the first Realtor we used in the Phoenix area but once we did there was nobody else we would turn to for help. We bought and sold several properties with Annette’s assistance and it was always positive. She is very professional, quick to respond, and if she doesn’t have an answer for your questions she will go and search until she does. On top of that Annette always did more than we expected helping in many different ways. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Gateway Business ventures


terry835 reviewed Annette Sharp 09/20/2014 Helped me sell a home

We have sold 3 houses with Annette’s help and purchased 2 homes with her help. I believe her to be one of the most honest, caring people I have ever met. She is always willing to go the extra mile to make things happen. Truly professional and always knowledgable. I have work with several real estate professionals in the last 50 years and none of the others compare to Annette Sharp. She is Sharp, you won’t be disappointed with her! She is the only person in AZ I would trust with my real estate needs.


erinkeel reviewed Annette Sharp 09/19/2014 Helped me sell a home

It is a pleasure to write this recommendation for Annette, an exceptional professional Realtor whom we met when we resided in Arizona. In the past few years we have bought and sold several properties in many different places. Annette is easily one of the finest Realtors we have ever met. Annette helped us to buy two homes in the Valley of the Sun, where she has excellent market knowledge and then sold both of them for us in a very short time, within our tight timeline. She exceeded our expectations and goals in every way. She often generously went out of her way to help, and was always very professional in all our dealings. Annette knows what is important to her clients and customers and goes to great lengths to fulfill those needs. She is a great person in every way. I know you can put your total faith and trust in Annette, and she will help you achieve your goals, whether you are selling or buying real estate. We will always be grateful for Annette’s patience, kindness and professionalism.


wscott20 reviewed Annette Sharp 09/18/2014 Helped me sell a home

I had the pleasure of listing my house with Annette and she proved that not only is she a great person but also a fantastic agent. I ultimately purchased a home with her acting as my agent again and the experience exceeded the listing she did for my. Thanks Annette I look forward to working with you in the future and would recommend you to all of my friends and colleagues.


Bltorun2009 reviewed Annette Sharp 09/18/2014 Helped me rent out my home

Very knowledgeable hard working Real estate agent. Very personable. If she is working for you, she will listen to your wants, stays in touch, and often goes beyond what you would expect. Out of 10 she is a big 10!
April 2016 Update, Amazing , Smart, a hard working Knowledgeable , non-tiring Person. And the best part very easy to look at. After, buying the above condo, We bought a home in Maricopa, Az. The day of move in, here comes Annette wanting to help move us in?? What, never had that happen, ever! You know , when something seems to good to be true?? Well, no surprise here, she is the real deal. Amazing lady! Now twice, Annette has handled Vacancy’s for me. She has found excellent folks to rent from us. Living out of state, Annette has hired workers, supervised, and generally ran the show. We Love Her. When does she sleep?? Where was Annette, when I was in High School looking for my girl. Oh, that’s right I am about 30 years her senior. Ha No one Better!!


user52374704 reviewed Annette Sharp 09/18/2014 Helped me rent a home

Very patient and willing to go the extra mile(s) to make sure you are happy. Able to contact night or day either by phone or text message. Able to meet where ever needed and always worked around our schedule or always made sure it was within our time frame to see a house.


mjkrees reviewed Annette Sharp 09/18/2014 Helped me sell a home

We cannot give Annette high enough marks. She had come highly recommended by a friend, so our expectations were already high, but she exceeded them. We interviewed several realtors and found Annette to be the best prepared and most knowledgeable and accessible. She is clearly there for her clients and wants nothing but complete satisfaction for them. Since we live out of state, we had to rely on Annette for help on several fronts, and she went above and beyond to accommodate everything, from coordinating furniture moves to overseeing plumbing repairs and more. Besides being the ultimate professional, she’s an incredibly nice, caring person. Throughout the experience, we were grateful to have Annette in our corner, and would highly recommend her.


pauladavidson reviewed Annette Sharp 08/14/2014 Helped me buy a home

I have been fortunate enough to have Annette Sharp as my realtor. She has always been a professional but also made me feel like a friend. She would be Johnny On The Spot when I requested showings and her follow through with offers/contracts was extraordinary. I was amazed with all the homes she shows, she could recall a particular home I was inquiring about that we had seen a couple weeks before. I highly recommend her as a realtor. As a matter of fact I did recommend her to my daughter and her husband whom she sold three houses to and to my son who has bought one home. We are all appreciative of Annette’s hard work and due diligence.


alita reviewed Annette Sharp 11/27/2013 Helped me buy a home

Annette Sharp is the best real estate broker I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Her service is unbelievable. And continues long after the sale. She is a genuine honest and devoted person to you, her business, and her family.
She worked with us for months. Every time we were able to get to Airzona she was available to take and so us many homes. She kept me informed of all new listings in my price range, with photos location and is always there to answer any questions you might have.
Her service never stops. She is a deligent worker, and does not ever give up trying to find you the home you want and trys to make sure it suitesyour every need. She is not a pressured sales person. I will repeat what a breath of fresh air and a pleasure to have in my corner.
Alita Davis


Tom Walker reviewed Annette Sharp 11/27/2013 Helped me buy a home

I don’t expect I will ever find a real estate agent who is as dedicated, vigilant, and customer-focused as Annette Sharp.
I’ve dealt with a few Realtors over the years, and have always been disappointed in most agents’ performance. I’ve found that many are looking for the quick commission, and have the minimum amount of expertise needed to get by. However, Annette Sharp with Citywide Realty is the exception. I was looking for an investment home in the Phoenix area, and she did the homework necessary for me to find what I was looking for. She was vigilant on my behalf; she made sure I was copied on communications related to each offer we made to a seller; and I was never left wondering where things stood on any in-progress deal. She was happy to drive me all over Phoenix over a long period of time until we found what we were looking for. And she made me feel like I was her only client.
After closing on the single-family investment home, she changed all the locks on the house at her own expense. She also created and installed a very sturdy “For Rent” sign in the front yard at no charge, and she offered to show the house to perspective tenants if I needed her to. This was helpful given that I lived in another state, and only visit Phoenix occasionally.
Shortly after the investment deal was complete, I asked Annette to help my daughter, who is an ASU student, find a home. Given the extremely low house prices at the time (2011), it made more since for my daughter to finance a small house rather than to pay the same monthly amount in rent on an apartment. It was difficult to find the right house near ASU, and as our search went on, the housing market for small houses rose in values. After showing us about 100 homes, and making 5 offers that weren’t excepted due to the very competitive seller’s market, we decided not to buy. Given the huge number of hours Annette put in and hundreds of miles driven on our behalf, I’d expect some disappointment from her, but instead she enthusiastically thanked us for the opportunity and was very sorry we didn’t find the right deal and location. She then took it on herself to research alternatives, and pointed out apartment-for-sale alternatives that my daughter could afford near ASU. Within a few days we found that one of these very low-priced alternatives was perfect for her situation, and are now closing on an beautiful apartment very close to the ASU campus.
I’ll say it again — I don’t expect I will ever find a real estate agent who is as dedicated, vigilant, and customer-focused as Annette Sharp.